Sinusoidal Fun

Link to some totally rad sinusoidal picture graphs I’ve been working at lately.  The first 3 pictures have movement!

Turns out sinusoidal curves can be amazing for creating really cool animations.

All 4

These pictures were part of a nerdy Valentine to my husband.  (Valentine? Yup!  These pictures are Desmosified versions of some of our favorite things!  And, he’s nearly as nerdy as me, so it’s cool.)  I already showed them to him because I was too pumped up on Desmos-ing to wait until the 14th to share them with him.

I hope you enjoy!

Peace out Desmos world!

Leave a Reply

